Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Berkeley Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2020
Property Manager
Ana was great to work with. She made the entire process very simple.
Property
53 Cottage street was wonderful It worked out very well for our family. Great location and very easy rental experience.
View Property: 53 Cottage
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2020
Property Manager
Ana was a Dream!! From the first day we communicated about this property, she was attentive and informative. Each time I would talk to her, I felt more excited to be in that house! We had a perfect vacation, with Ana's help! She gets 10 stars from us!!!!
Property
It was a memorable amazing stay. We absolutely love this property and all that it offers. The location, the windows and deck...all perfect for our family. We always leave here grateful for being able to spend our vacation at 433 Atlantic
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
San Francisco , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2020
Property Manager
Ana is GREAT. Very responsive and did her best to accommodate our timing needs. Compared with other agents in the area, she was willing to respond and answer our questions. Obviously people can search online for most information but when it comes to the details she made sure our questions were answered.
Property
Great location to beach
View Property: 25 Moor View - Footbridge
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Ana answered all our questions promptly.
Property
fine time had by all
View Property: 23 Ledge Road
Dobbs Ferry, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Ana was responsive and helpful.
Property
As usual, we had a wonderful week in beautiful Ogunquit! Frank's house is always spotless, and contains everything we needed. Getting the keys was easy, as was returning them. Thank you!!
View Property: 18 School Street
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Ana was excellent! Extremely efficient and was very helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Great location and cozy home!
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice people and very easy to work with.
Property
This is a great house in a great location. Very well-equipped and very, very clean. Easy access to the beach with awesome views from the back porch.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
North Granby, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2020
Property
View Property: 172 Highland Ave
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Ana was very easy to work with and always very pleasant and efficient.
Property
This is a great house, roomy, well-equipped and the porch overlooking the ocean is a real plus. It accommodates large groups very well and the access to the beach is perfect. Its always a pleasure to stay here as we have for the past few years.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Northboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property
We lived this property! We have rented for many years in this neighborhood and this home exceeded our expectations!
View Property: 165 Berwick Road
Leominister, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We love this cottage.Very comfortable and family friendly.
View Property: 25 Moor View - Footbridge
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Ana was very organized and had a handle on everything
Property
The house is beautiful and we enjoy staying there. Very quiet and close to beach.
View Property: 15 Bell Marsh
Saratoga Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive - when the smoke detector was going off we had a response within minutes from both Donna and the homeowners parents!
Property
It was great! The house was perfect for our family!
View Property: 53 Cottage
Needham, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was great
Property
The house was so charming and so wonderful. We loved everything about it.
View Property: 67 School - House
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Hi Donna! We had a wonderful stay! Thanks for your help that evening when the alarm went off - you were very patient and attentive.
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Thanks for your help that evening when the alarm went off - you were very patient and attentive. To pass along to the owners, the only things missing in the kitchen were a cheese grater, a mesh strainer and a sheet pan. Otherwise everything was super well equipped and we LOVED the ice machine. We hope to be back sometime! Have a wonderful autumn. Sincerely, Claire
View Property: 67 School - House
Newton Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
excellent but would recommend more lighting in the upstairs rooms
View Property: 40 Meadow Lane
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
So easy to work with!
Property
The house was beautiful and in great condition! The location was perfect for walking to local restaurants and to the beach. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 53 Cottage
Sea Cliff, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy process. And good communication.
Property
Very convenient
View Property: Dolphin Den Park Adjacent - 69 Cottage St.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Our family had a wonderful time. The rental was spacious and perfectly located.
View Property: 102 Highland
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Donna!
Property
We had such a great time. The condo was perfect and in a great location, walking distance to mostly anywhere downtown Ogunquit. We would definitely rent again!
View Property: 298 Main - Seasons #203
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Donna has been very reactive and helpful.
Property
We had a wonderful time at this place. The location is just amazing, near the beaches and yet it has a large yard with garden. The house has all you need to spend a comfortable time. It was spacious, perfect for family. We had a really great week with our daughter and we would love to come back!
View Property: 10 Sassafras
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks Donna for a great stay!
Property
We had a great stay in Ogunquit. The house was comfortable, and clean and plenty of space for 8 adults. Short walk to town and a few minutes more to the beach. The beaches are beautiful. Great places in town to eat, shop or just take a walk. We had one overcast, drizzly day so we took a short easy drive to Portland. The space was great indoors and out. Beds were comfortable. The kitchen could use a large a few additional items - a large pot, a mixing bowl, or a couple of serving bowls. Otherwise, we had a great stay and would stay again for sure. We'd recommend to anyone.
View Property: 172 Highland Ave
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful vacation and look forward to renting from Donna and Jean Knapp Rentals again.
Property
This is a lovely cozy cottage is close to the town area and beaches and was a wonderful base for our beach and food needs. Though it was small, it had enough space to feel comfortable inside and out. We met the owner who has the house next door and he was very kind. We had a wonderful vacation and look forward to renting from Donna and Jean Knapp Rnetals again.
View Property: 122 Berwick Rd.
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
Nice neighborhood and close to the Wells beach and everything you need to spend a nice week in Wells. The air conditioning unit is in the downstairs. It was not strong enough so we had to use some fans. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend you stay here.
View Property: 58 Atlantic #20
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was helpful.
Property
Great Location between Perkins Cove and the main area beach! The condo was very nicely furnished. Amenities available make you feel like you are at home. Very quiet location. Owners provided towels and linens. Some beach items too.
View Property: 249 Shore - #5