Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2021
Property Manager
John was very helpful and willing to answer any and all questions we might have had. John made the entire experience very easy and was always available if we had questions.
Property
Our Vacation at 433 Atlantic Ave was without question one of the most pleasurable vacations we have had in years and look forward to 2022.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Property
great place so very close to the beach, perfect for a family vacation.
View Property: 48 Bayview Ave
Ossining, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2021
Property Manager
Always easy!
Property
As always our stay was wonderful. Frank is a genial host and the house is so well kept and beautiful! I do have one suggestion: Put a light (solar?) by the bottom of the steps that lead to the street. It's very dark there at night and I fell Thursday night, going down the steps. We're already looking forward to next year's stay!!
View Property: 18 School Street
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Wonderful and spacious house close to the shopping area and the beach . Lots of room lovely furnishings . Air conditioning lots of flat screen TVs close to restaurants and great coffee!
View Property: 67 School St - 7 bedroom
North Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive, thank you
Property
Great little cottage with the most comfortable and private patio!
View Property: 158 Berwick Rd.
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
All helpful.
Property
Pleasant vacation.
View Property: 23 Ledge Road
Burlington, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was great I was happy with the service I received
Property
We had a great vacation, cottage was perfect
View Property: 25 Moor View - Footbridge
Short Hill, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
John was great to work with! Hope to visit the area again next year.
Property
Cozy, comfortable house with a great location to downtown and the beach. And enjoyed the quiet nights since its away from main drags.
View Property: 112 Highland Avenue
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive and easy to work with.
Property
We absolutely loved our stay at 7 Ocean Meadows. The home was clean and well furnished. The neighborhood is quiet and the grounds well maintained. The pool was a nice treat. There was plenty of parking. The beach is a relatively short and safe walk to the beach.
View Property: Ocean Meadows # 7
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
This is an incredible property with its deck overlooking the ocean and its easy access to the beach. It was immaculate when we arrived for our 5th year of staying at this house. The only drawback is the lack of storage space for food supplies since there are so many utensils that fill the cupboards.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Hershey, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property
View Property: 61 School Street
State College, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
John was easy to work with. I appreciate that he dropped keys off at the York office. If we would have had to drive up to Ogunquit to pick up keys after driving 9 hours, I would not have been happy!
Property
Wonderful! Would rent again for sure. The location was great. Close enough to walk to York Harbor beach and Fishermans walk but tucked away from the madness of Ogunquit. Apartment was clean, spacious and everything we needed was provided. I will definitely share my positive experience with friends and highly recommend this rental!
View Property: 7 Harmon Park, YH
Gansevoort, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with!
Property
I was great. We loved the house an in and / out was super easy.
View Property: 48 Chestnut Road
Bristol, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2021
Property
View Property: 20 Coles Lane
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
John was extremely helpful with my handful of emails and phone calls of questions. Very kind and helpful. Our last night At the house, we came back from the beach and we had NO HOT WATER for our showers. All week, we had great water pressure and hot showers for our family of 4. I left a message for the Real estate company but it was after hours. So we called the owner that was listed in the booklet of info, and he came right over to help us figure out the hot water boiler. Problem solved
Property
The house was perfect for our Last minute, week-long vacation. Cute Decor; stocked with all essentials; and air conditioning was wonderful. Our family of 4 enjoyed Oguncuit beach; Short Sands Beach; Kittery Outlets; and a few delicious dinners out. The kitchen and grill was great for cooking dinners
View Property: 35 Pine Hill South
Middlebury, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
The electronic/telephone and in person contacts were efficient and friendly.
Property
View Property: 15 Bell Marsh
Stoneham, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Over the course of the past 1 1/2 years (due to Covid), I worked with several different team members. All were extremely helpful and professional.
Property
This is our second year renting the house at 433 Atlantic Ave. We love the location and the amenities in the house.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2021
Property
We love 18 School Street. Frank has a beautiful clean house and is very welcoming!
View Property: 18 School Street
Hubbardston, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property
View Property: 15 Valley Rd
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 18 School Street
Waterbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property
View Property: 177 Shore Road, Unit #3
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
John was great to work with! Answered all my questions and got back to me in a timely manner. Overall a great experience. Easy transaction and a great property!
Property
Outstanding property in great location! For some reason the provided photos do not show the real feel for this property. Upon entering the home we all said its much better then we thought from the photos. Not sure why but we were pleasantly surprised! Very clean and everything updated. Everything you needed is already here! Master bedroom on main floor was nice for parents and 4 older kids in lower level was perfect. Pool table/air hockey gave the kids something to do on our down time. Kids had their own area to enjoy their own time visiting with local friends. Perfect location to walk to restaurants, downtown Ogunquit and the beach. Drink your morning coffee on the front porch and you can see the ocean! We will definitely rent again!
View Property: 58 Eastwind Lane
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
The team members have always been very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much! This was our seventh year here and intend to continue. The house and location are perfect!
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Webster, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2021
Property
View Property: 21 Constance
Pleasant Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
The Jean Knapp team was delightful to work with. From the start, Ana was friendly and knowledgeable as she helped us secure the week we needed. John was happy and efficient when we got here to check in, and the welcome bag of reading materials was a pleasant surprise. We look forward to our next Moody Beach adventure!
Property
Our stay here was as perfect as always. This is our 12th summer here and about our 20th stay since we've been coming twice a summer most years.
View Property: 101 Ocean Ave #5