Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was informative and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her. Looking forward to next year.
Property
We loved everything about this home. From the sunrises to the sunsets. The comfortable beds and bathrooms. The living space has beautiful views and the beach is great to take a walk or just bring a chair and enjoy the smell of the salt air and sound of the waves. We hope to be back again next year. Thank you Donna. You were a pleasure to work with. Carol Klein
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was very gracious, and always very helpful!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at 43 Seaview. It's a great location, quiet but near everything the Ogunquit/Wells/Kennebunkport area has to offer. The view overlooking a segment of the Rachel Carson National Wildlife Refuge and the Ogunquit River is wonderful, and so peaceful! Love watching the birds (and paddle boarders)!
View Property: 43 Seaview Ave-Footbridge
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Many thanks to Donna and the owner for getting us into this property when our HomeAway reservation fell through at the very last minute. We appreciate your efforts--our vacation would to have not have happened without you!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 61 School Street in OGT. The house was the perfect fit for our getaway vacation. The location is ideal---just a few steps from the action and a very short walk to the beach. The house had everything we could have asked for and the window units kept the spaces cool during the hot days. It's a lovely place!
View Property: 61 School Street
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful and professional.
Property
We loved the cottage and would like to return next summer.
View Property: 496 Atlantic Harbourside
Mont St Hilayre, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
We really appreciated the kindness of the members of your team especially Mrs Donna Pappas who helped us by phone and email.
Property
Il was a pleasure to stay a week in your property. We were there three years ago and we really enjoyed the nice renovations done since that time in two bathrooms and also the new furniture . We will come again thats for sure and we would like to know if its possible to book now for the same week next summer or for an earlier one.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was terrific to work with and made the rental experience much more pleasurable than it might have been.
Property
This is a great house in a terrific location. There are beautiful views from the deck, the landlord does an excellent job maintaining the property, and the living space is flexible for whatever kind of dining and socializing you want.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Bomoseen, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Donna at Jean Knapp rentals was wonderful! She is so personable and is genuinely concerned about our needs and satisfaction. She was great to work with.
Property
It is the perfect place for our family with so much room and wonderful views! We feel very fortunate to be able to share this home for our yearly week at the ocean!
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was fantastic and we couldnt be happier with our trip!
Property
This house has everything you need for a perfect beach vacation. The great room makes the house homey and comfortable. A wonderful place for everyone to gather and plenty of room for our family of five. The fenced in yard was great for the kids to play safely. Quick walk to all the restaurants and shops. We absolutely loved this home! Donna Pappas was Fantastic to work with and answered all of our questions throughout. She even checked on us to make sure we were happy with the home and had everything we needed during or stay. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with Donna Pappas. She was professional, courteous and friendly. Looking forward to working with her next year.
Property
It was a lovely home. We wished the yard was bigger.
View Property: 49 Youngs Crossing
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jean Knapp is very thorough, professional and quick to response. We have been renting in Maine for over 10 years and by far is the easiest agency to work with. :)
Property
This was our 5th year at the house! It is perfect for our family and we always enjoy our time in Wells.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 148 Nubble #2
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Donna Was very friendly and informative.
Property
We had a perfect vacation in this most perfect of homes! The photos do not do justice to the beautiful setting. The home is beautifully decorated and clean. We hope to return one day!
View Property: 7 Jack`s Cove
Montague, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Renting with you has been easy which we appreciate.
Property
The location of the house is great. Beautiful views.
View Property: 496 Atlantic -Northside
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with us to leave the keys at the satellite office in York so we could avoid the Saturday afternoon traffic into Ogunquit. She was also very responsive when we had an issue with the WiFi. Thank you!
Property
One again, we totally enjoyed our 2 week stay at 50 Broadway in York. The new deck this year was a pleasant surprise. Our only complaint is that some of the mattresses are ready for replacement (specifically the king bed in the master bedroom).
View Property: 50 Broadway
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Cute cottage Needs AC in the bedrooms.
View Property: 32 Hickory Hill
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely! Thank you!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: 496 Atlantic -Northside
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property
Love this rental, The location is fabulous with easy short walk to either Perkins Cove and or Marginal Way, trolley into town and or beach. Great space to enjoy large groups and plenty of space for sleeping. The upstairs bedroom is more like 2 bedrooms and sleeps 5 Comfortably. With the fenced in yard, little ones are free to roam in safety. Great beachy decor, very clean! We will be back! Beautiful Place by the Sea!
View Property: 21 Constance
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Although I never met anyone from the team, all the arrangements were easily handled over the phone and the internet. I would definately use this office again for future vacation trips.
Property
The property was delightful. It was well landscaped and maintained. The view was amazing. It was quiet and peaceful. The home was tastefully furnished and there were plenty of windows to take in the incredible view and surrounding woods. Our group included 2 senior ladies and 2 adults. The narrow stairs were challenging for the older ladies, and the fact that the shower was downstairs from the bedrooms was a little inconvenient. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped for our needs. We appreciated the dishwasher and the laundry facilities. All in all we enjoyed our stay in this comfortable home.
View Property: 401 Shore Rd
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
My nephew told me that everything was perfect in your relations !
Property
The house was very adaptable for our numerous activities and especially loved the veranda !
West Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great
Property
The property at 40 Meadow lane was excellent. The hosts of the property have thought of everything. What a great. Experience our family had!!
View Property: 40 Meadow Lane
Playa Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
View Property: 58 Youngs Crossing N
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication process with Shaina.
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensley The porch and the yard were wonderful features for our young grandchilren and their parents. The location is perfect for us as we could leave our cars and walk everywhere. Further, the property was spotless upon our arrival.
View Property: 61 School Street
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 7 Wilson Ave
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: 25 Moor View - Footbridge
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
7 Jacks Cove was absolutely lovely!
View Property: 7 Jack`s Cove