Guest Reviews

Write a Review
hugues
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
My nephew told me that everything was perfect in your relations !
Property
The house was very adaptable for our numerous activities and especially loved the veranda !
Chester
West Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great
Property
The property at 40 Meadow lane was excellent. The hosts of the property have thought of everything. What a great. Experience our family had!!
View Property: 40 Meadow Lane
Carol
Playa Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
View Property: 59 Youngs Crossing N
Martin
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication process with Shaina.
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensley The porch and the yard were wonderful features for our young grandchilren and their parents. The location is perfect for us as we could leave our cars and walk everywhere. Further, the property was spotless upon our arrival.
View Property: 61 School Street
Thomas
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 7 Wilson Ave
Fran
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Footbridge Beach Cottage
Karen
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
7 Jacks Cove was absolutely lovely!
View Property: 7 Jacks Cove
Corey
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was awesome, she greeted us upon check in and explained everything to us. Prior to our arrival she communicated with us often about the rental process. We would definitely use Jean Knapp for our rental needs again.
Property
Overall, the property was very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was very nicely finished and very well kept.
View Property: 7 Wilson Ave
Jonathan
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great - very responsive.
Property
Had a great stay at 257 Berwick Road - would recommend it for sure!
View Property: 257 Berwick Road
Mark
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was outstanding. She made the entire process go smoothly from start to finish.
Property
This was one of the best vacation homes we have ever rented. Fantastic week. It could not have been better.
View Property: 401 Shore Road
Kathy
Gansevoort, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience working with your team.
Property
We loved the house, yard, and location.
View Property: 401 Shore Road
Donald
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
View Property: 131 Stearns Road
Sheila
Dracut, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Only dealt with Shaina -- she was professional and personable, and great!
Property
This was third (or fourth?) year at this property. Found it, as always, in clean, move-in ready condition. Location is perfect for us. Have been renting in area for almost 40 years. This best suits our needs.
View Property: 23 Ledge Road
Cheryl
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very responsible.
Property
We live coming here reach year with our family. This was our 4th year making great memories
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Mary
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great. Always got back to me.
Property
The home was lovely. A lot of amenities. Especially central air. A short walk to downtown.
View Property: 59 Youngs Crossing N
Janet
Westwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 171 Berwick Road
Kim
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and kind during the renting process. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who would listen!
Property
We stayed one week at the beautiful house on Jack's Cove. I have to say that the photos don't even do justice as to how amazing this home actually is! It is very obvious that the owner, Valerie, wants you to feel very welcome in her home. All the necessary items are included for a wonderful stay -- just add your own meals! Due to dietary restrictions, we did make all our meals in the well stocked kitchen and either ate at the large table inside or at the large table on the deck! (A trip to the Hannaford Grocery store should provide most of the items needed!) The view is spectacular from every window and door. The beds were comfortable and the rooms very spacious. The family room was a wonderful gathering place at the end of the day with comfortable couches. The decor is beautiful and very calming. Everything about this home offers the guests peace. Trips to Ogunquit are an easy drive as are several beautiful lighthouses by going north or south on Shore Road. We even saw a show at the Ogunquit Playhouse and it was Broadway quality! Trips to explore beautiful Kennebunkport, York and Portland were also a plus. But mainly we just enjoyed our days at the private pebble beach and relaxing in the yard. Our weather was perfect! Our family of 5 plus our little dog Tinkerbell felt so blessed to stay here. We were all very sad to leave -- it was the most relaxing vacation ever. Thank you Valerie for giving guests the opportunity to stay at your amazing home. We hope to come back to Maine again!
Marie
Belmont, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was a huge pleasure to work with. Would absolutely do it again!
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful! Very spacious and very warm; ample bedding and seating! Great location, about 1/2 mile to the center of Ogunquit.
View Property: 165 Berwick Road
michael
Windham, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Property
Hi Yes we had a great time House was plenty of room for family with all the large picture windows great view of Perkins cove walking distance close to everything Marginal way. Great time for all!! Regards. Mike Sullivan.
View Property: 401 Shore Road
Richard
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2017
Property Manager
JEAN KNAPP RENTALS was an excellent source of information when I sent along my Assistant and their family, as they were visiting southern Maine in the summer! Not only was the staff helpful and courteous-one of them took the time to meet my Assistant and his family as they arrived in town! Full service all day long!!
Property
JEAN KNAPP RENTALS was an excellent source of information when I sent along my Assistant and their family, as they were visiting southern Maine in the summer! Not only was the staff helpful and courteous-one of them took the time to meet my Assistant and his family as they arrived in town! Full service all day long!!
Danielle
Becancour, CA
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property
View Property: Ocean Towers 204
Kathleen
South Hadley, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Shaina was a delightful member of your team and quite patient and helpful! We would definitely do business with Jean Knapp and company again!!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 401 Shore Road! The property was charming, quaint, and fully equipped for our week long stay.
View Property: 401 Shore Road
Sean
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Shaina was very helpful and quick to respond to any questions.
Property
My family and I loved our Ogunquit vacation. We look forward to renting 18 School Street next year.
View Property: 18 School St
Tom
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Shaina is very pleasant to talk to.
Property
Very pleased, we have stayed their for many many years.
View Property: 20 Moody Lane
Stephen
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property
View Property: 23 Ledge Road