Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jean Knapp is very thorough, professional and quick to response. We have been renting in Maine for over 10 years and by far is the easiest agency to work with. :)
Property
This was our 5th year at the house! It is perfect for our family and we always enjoy our time in Wells.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with.
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 148 Nubble #2
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Donna Was very friendly and informative.
Property
We had a perfect vacation in this most perfect of homes! The photos do not do justice to the beautiful setting. The home is beautifully decorated and clean. We hope to return one day!
View Property: 7 Jack`s Cove
Montague, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Renting with you has been easy which we appreciate.
Property
The location of the house is great. Beautiful views.
View Property: 496 Atlantic -Northside
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was great to work with us to leave the keys at the satellite office in York so we could avoid the Saturday afternoon traffic into Ogunquit. She was also very responsive when we had an issue with the WiFi. Thank you!
Property
One again, we totally enjoyed our 2 week stay at 50 Broadway in York. The new deck this year was a pleasant surprise. Our only complaint is that some of the mattresses are ready for replacement (specifically the king bed in the master bedroom).
View Property: 50 Broadway
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Cute cottage Needs AC in the bedrooms.
View Property: 32 Hickory Hill
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Lovely! Thank you!
Property
Fabulous!
View Property: 496 Atlantic -Northside
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property
Love this rental, The location is fabulous with easy short walk to either Perkins Cove and or Marginal Way, trolley into town and or beach. Great space to enjoy large groups and plenty of space for sleeping. The upstairs bedroom is more like 2 bedrooms and sleeps 5 Comfortably. With the fenced in yard, little ones are free to roam in safety. Great beachy decor, very clean! We will be back! Beautiful Place by the Sea!
View Property: 21 Constance
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Although I never met anyone from the team, all the arrangements were easily handled over the phone and the internet. I would definately use this office again for future vacation trips.
Property
The property was delightful. It was well landscaped and maintained. The view was amazing. It was quiet and peaceful. The home was tastefully furnished and there were plenty of windows to take in the incredible view and surrounding woods. Our group included 2 senior ladies and 2 adults. The narrow stairs were challenging for the older ladies, and the fact that the shower was downstairs from the bedrooms was a little inconvenient. The beds were comfortable. The kitchen was well equipped for our needs. We appreciated the dishwasher and the laundry facilities. All in all we enjoyed our stay in this comfortable home.
View Property: 401 Shore Rd
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
My nephew told me that everything was perfect in your relations !
Property
The house was very adaptable for our numerous activities and especially loved the veranda !
West Springfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great
Property
The property at 40 Meadow lane was excellent. The hosts of the property have thought of everything. What a great. Experience our family had!!
View Property: 40 Meadow Lane
Playa Del Rey, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2017
Property
View Property: 58 Youngs Crossing N
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent communication process with Shaina.
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensley The porch and the yard were wonderful features for our young grandchilren and their parents. The location is perfect for us as we could leave our cars and walk everywhere. Further, the property was spotless upon our arrival.
View Property: 61 School Street
Paris, FR
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2017
Property
View Property: 7 Wilson Ave
Billerica, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property
View Property: 25 Moor View - Footbridge
Livingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and courteous
Property
7 Jacks Cove was absolutely lovely!
View Property: 7 Jack`s Cove
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was awesome, she greeted us upon check in and explained everything to us. Prior to our arrival she communicated with us often about the rental process. We would definitely use Jean Knapp for our rental needs again.
Property
Overall, the property was very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was very nicely finished and very well kept.
View Property: 7 Wilson Ave
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great - very responsive.
Property
Had a great stay at 257 Berwick Road - would recommend it for sure!
View Property: 257 Berwick Road
Nashua, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was outstanding. She made the entire process go smoothly from start to finish.
Property
This was one of the best vacation homes we have ever rented. Fantastic week. It could not have been better.
View Property: 401 Shore Rd
Gansevoort, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2017
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience working with your team.
Property
We loved the house, yard, and location.
View Property: 401 Shore Rd
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property
View Property: 131 Stearns Road
Dracut, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Only dealt with Shaina -- she was professional and personable, and great!
Property
This was third (or fourth?) year at this property. Found it, as always, in clean, move-in ready condition. Location is perfect for us. Have been renting in area for almost 40 years. This best suits our needs.
View Property: 23 Ledge Road
Danvers, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very responsible.
Property
We live coming here reach year with our family. This was our 4th year making great memories
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Shaina was great. Always got back to me.
Property
The home was lovely. A lot of amenities. Especially central air. A short walk to downtown.
View Property: 58 Youngs Crossing N
Westwood , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property
View Property: 171 Berwick Road