Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff went above and beyond to be sure our vacation was perfect.
Property
Great location in the center of town. Spacious house for four adults and three kids. Yard was perfect for grilling and running around.
View Property: 61 School Street
Holyoke, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
Hi We had a great time. Cottage was clean and very efficient for my husband and I. Also the area was quite and walking distance to the beach. We would definately rent this cottage again. I would recommend is a more comfortable chair in the living room area.
View Property: 10 Sassafras
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Donna Pappas was an absolute delight to work with - incredibly responsive, attentive and friendly!
Property
The house was wonderful - beautifully appointed, great artwork, layout and 'feel' - very relaxing. My sons, LOVED the outdoor shower - and so did my granddaughter!
View Property: 257 Berwick Road
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Professional, simple, easy, affordable and top notch!!!
Property
GREAT place to stay with family for a week.
View Property: 90 Cherry Lane
Agawam, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Our agent was wonderful and so helpful
Property
It was a lovely home
View Property: 25 Coles Lane
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Donna is a pleasure to work with and extremely friendly and helpful.
Property
We love the location and the open feeling of the house along with the great view from the deck. This is a great beach property with lots of amenitities.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Stonham, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was wonderful. She was easy to get in contact with, and promptly replied to any inquiries.
Property
My family of 10 loved our stay! The house comfortably accommodated all of us, and the location can't be beat!
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Donna is wonderful...thank you for all your help and your communications with us.
Property
We really enjoyed the home at 148 Berwick Road! We have been a renter of this home for many years amongst our different family members. The owners do a wonderful job with how they furnish the home with everything we need for a great vacation.:)It is a pleasure to stay there!
View Property: 148 Berwick Rd.
Waltham, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Donna has been helpful. (I just wish we could check in at 3:00 instead of 4.)
Property
Our 4th year at Lincoln Cottage. Wonderful house, but the lack of air conditioning makes it doubtful we'll return, as ME seems to get hotter each July.
View Property: 131 Stearns Road
Ave Maria , US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Donna, was wonderful to work with.
Property
This was my six time staying at the Lincoln Cottage. Just love it there, so many wonderful memories. Hope to go back next year.
View Property: 131 Stearns Road
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was very helpful and well organized. She always got back to me with any questions I had.
Property
Our family thoroughly enjoyed 15 Bell Lane. So close to beach. It is a lovely home. We hope we can come back next year.
View Property: 15 Bell Marsh
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very genuinely pleasant and professional.
Property
Just loved everything about the house, including the nice neighbors we met. The location is quite and beautiful.
View Property: 40 Meadow Lane
Merrimac, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2019
Property Manager
Our first contact with Donna Pappas was nine months ago, We could always count on her to return our phone calls and e-mail inquiries in a timely fashion. If only all businesses would respond in such a fashion! My entire extended family wants to return next year.
Property
We had a terrific week in a top notch home. Over the years we have rented many vacation homes and condos and there would always be deficiencies. Without fails we would find properties that were not clean, had worn furnishings, and lacked basic kitchen supplies which meant an immediate trip to the store. Not so here! Without a doubt, this was the cleanest, best furnished, and best equipped rental ever!
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
New Ipswich, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was very helpful and was in contact at important times for payments and instructions
Property
We enjoyed our time at your beach house. It was very comfortable and roomy. Had all the essentials and more.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Stow, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Donna was most helpful over the phone as well as when we arrived . She made us feel like were good friends and the little plaque she gave us was so thoughtful. We felt at home right away
Property
Absolutely wonderful!!! We will be returning next year and definitely would love the have the same suite, the Terrace Suite. We love watching the birds on the deck while drinking our coffee The dates we are looking at: 5/17-5/25 Cant Wait
View Property: 67 School - Terrace
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property
67 School Street, Ogunquit is the most beautiful rental. It is decorated exquisitely with fabulous coastal charm! You have to see it to believe it!
Shelton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was informative and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend her. Looking forward to next year.
Property
We loved everything about this home. From the sunrises to the sunsets. The comfortable beds and bathrooms. The living space has beautiful views and the beach is great to take a walk or just bring a chair and enjoy the smell of the salt air and sound of the waves. We hope to be back again next year. Thank you Donna. You were a pleasure to work with. Carol Klein
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was very gracious, and always very helpful!
Property
We always enjoy our stay at 43 Seaview. It's a great location, quiet but near everything the Ogunquit/Wells/Kennebunkport area has to offer. The view overlooking a segment of the Rachel Carson National Wildlife Refuge and the Ogunquit River is wonderful, and so peaceful! Love watching the birds (and paddle boarders)!
View Property: 43 Seaview Ave-Footbridge
West Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Many thanks to Donna and the owner for getting us into this property when our HomeAway reservation fell through at the very last minute. We appreciate your efforts--our vacation would to have not have happened without you!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 61 School Street in OGT. The house was the perfect fit for our getaway vacation. The location is ideal---just a few steps from the action and a very short walk to the beach. The house had everything we could have asked for and the window units kept the spaces cool during the hot days. It's a lovely place!
View Property: 61 School Street
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant, helpful and professional.
Property
We loved the cottage and would like to return next summer.
View Property: 496 Atlantic Harbourside
Mont St Hilayre, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
We really appreciated the kindness of the members of your team especially Mrs Donna Pappas who helped us by phone and email.
Property
Il was a pleasure to stay a week in your property. We were there three years ago and we really enjoyed the nice renovations done since that time in two bathrooms and also the new furniture . We will come again thats for sure and we would like to know if its possible to book now for the same week next summer or for an earlier one.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Barkhamsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was terrific to work with and made the rental experience much more pleasurable than it might have been.
Property
This is a great house in a terrific location. There are beautiful views from the deck, the landlord does an excellent job maintaining the property, and the living space is flexible for whatever kind of dining and socializing you want.
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Bomoseen, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Donna at Jean Knapp rentals was wonderful! She is so personable and is genuinely concerned about our needs and satisfaction. She was great to work with.
Property
It is the perfect place for our family with so much room and wonderful views! We feel very fortunate to be able to share this home for our yearly week at the ocean!
View Property: 433 Atlantic Ave
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Donna was fantastic and we couldnt be happier with our trip!
Property
This house on 50 Broadway, York,has everything you need for a perfect beach vacation. The great room makes the house homey and comfortable. A wonderful place for everyone to gather and plenty of room for our family of five. The fenced in yard was great for the kids to play safely. Quick walk to all the restaurants and shops. We absolutely loved this home! Donna Pappas was Fantastic to work with and answered all of our questions throughout. She even checked on us to make sure we were happy with the home and had everything we needed during or stay. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed working with Donna Pappas. She was professional, courteous and friendly. Looking forward to working with her next year.
Property
It was a lovely home. We wished the yard was bigger.
View Property: 49 Youngs Crossing